Вариант ТУР (495) 101-4581
О компании
Страны
Туры
Услуги
Оформить заявку
Африка
Ботсвана
Буркина Фасо
Египет
Замбия
Зимбабве
Кения
Ливия
Маврикий
Мадагаскар
Малави
Мозамбик
Намибия
Танзания
Тунис
Уганда
Эфиопия
Южно Африканская Республика
Страны Балтии
Латвия
Литва
Эстония
Европа
Болгария
Великобритания
Венгрия
Германия
Греция
Испания
Италия
Кипр
Мальта
Молдавия
Польша
Россия
Румыния
Словакия
Словения
Турция
Финляндия
Франция
Хорватия
Черногория
Чехия
Швейцария
Бронирование билетов
Визы
Страхование
:: карта
 
города и курорты
Восточное побережье
Западное побережье
Порт-Луи
Северное побережье
Северо-западное побережье
Юго-восточное побережье
Юго-западное побережье
 

Маврикий: Государственные праздники на Маврикии в 2004 году

• New Year - Thursday 1st January & Friday 2nd January
• Chinese Spring Festival - Thursday 22nd Janaury
• Abolition of Slavery - Sunday 1st February
• Thaipoosam Cavadee - Thursday 5th February
• Maha Shivratree - Wednesday 18th February
• National Day - Friday 12th March
• Ougadi - Sunday 21st March
• Labour Day - Saturday 1st May
• Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary - Sunday 15th August
• Ganesh Chathurthi - Sunday 19th September
• Arrival of Indentured Labourers - Tuesday 2nd November
• *Eid-Ul-Fitr - Sunday 14th November or Monday 15th Novemebr
• Christmas - Sunday 25th December


+7 (495) 101-4581 | variant@6box.ru | контакты